Latest on TVI
Soundtrack of Pakistani film ‘Ho Mann Jahaan’ released

Soundtrack of Pakistani film ‘Ho Mann Jahaan’ released

ISLAMABAD (Pakistan) – The tracklist of the upcoming Pakistani film ‘Ho Mann Jahaan’ was released on November 1. The list includes ten songs which are a complete musical roller coaster ride.

Ho Mann Jahaan’s soundtracks includes songs sung by renowned Pakistani artists including Atif Aslam, Tina Sani, Zoheb Hassan, Mai Dhai and other talented artists of the national music industry.

The film stars Mahira Khan, Sheheryar Munawar and Adeel Hussain in leading roles whereas Sonya Jehan, Bushra Ansari, Nimra Bucha, Arshad Mahmud, Jamal Shah and Munawar Siddiqui will play supporting roles in the highly anticipated film.

“Ho Mann Jahaan’s soundtrack follows suit with a killer combo: it features 10 tracks traversing genres as diverse as pop and local folk, qawali and bhangra and featuring some of the best Pakistani musicians and composers” writes Zahra Salahuddin.

“Ho Mann Jahaan’s soundtrack gives our music talent a platform other than Coke Studio and corporate gigs. It might become our reason to embrace our music, reclaim our music channels and radio stations, and tell Bollywood that it was good while it lasted, but we’ve just changed too much and found someone better,” she adds.

The story of the film revolves around three youngsters. The flick will be released in cinemas on 1st January 2016.

The year 2016 will begin on a happy note for Pakistan film industry, as Ho Mann Jahaan, one of the most-awaited films this year, will release on New Year’s Day.

Ho Maan Jahan

About Web Staff

Copyright © 2018 TVI